Meet Our Staff

Kristi Hilzendeger, Director
kristi.hilzendeger@k12.sd.us

Roxana Uttermark, School Psychologist
roxana.uttermark@northern.edu

Diane Reyelts, School Psychologist
diane.reyelts@northern.edu

Jennifer Deutsch, Speech/Language Therapist
jennifer.deutsch@k12.sd.us

Cathy Goethel, Speech/Language Therapist
cathy.goethel@k12.sd.us

Mary Hempel, Speech/Language Therapist
mary.hempel@k12.sd.us

Sue Nieger, Speech/Language Therapist
susan.neiger@k12.sd.us

Diane Waltman, Speech/Language Therapist
diane.waltman@k12.sd.us

Paula Johnson, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
paula.m.johnson@k12.sd.us

Lyndsay Rasmussen, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
lyndsay.rasmussen@k12.sd.us

Joan Ray, Service Provider
joan.ray@northern.edu

Andrea Northey, Administrative Assistant
ncsec@northern.edu

(605) 626-3359       
ncsec@northern.edu

 

Home
Member Schools
Staff
Intervention Resources
School Psych Links
Speech Language Links
Early Childhood Links
Spec Ed. TA Links
Forms
Skill-Based Assessment
State Perf. Plan
Employment
Agendas and Minutes
Other Links